Contact Us

 

2017 Executive Board

Chair - Sue Fox- sue.fox@kbrsolutionsinc.com - The Chair shall convene regularly scheduled Board meetings, issue the meeting agenda, and preside or arrange for other members of the executive committee to preside at each meeting in the following order: Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Vice Chair - Alice Munnalice@indtapes.com - The Vice-Chair will preside over Board meetings in the absence of the Chair and will be liaison to committees as designated by the board.

Treasurer - Carol Petercarol@coldnosecompanions.com - The Treasurer shall make a report at each Board meeting. Treasurer shall chair the finance committee, assist in the preparation of the budget, help develop fundraising plans, and make financial information available to Board members and the public. The Treasurer shall also be liaison to committees as designated by the Board.

Secretary - Stacia Clawsonsclawson@chardonchamber.com - The Secretary shall be responsible for keeping records of Board actions, including overseeing the taking of minutes at all board meetings, sending out meeting announcements, distributing copies of minutes to each Board member, conducting Board elections, and assuring that corporate records are maintained. The Secretary shall also be liaison to committees as designated by the Board.

Member - Sandra O'Connersandra.oconner.wj@gmail.com

Member - Penny Olenckipenny.olencki@caritasfinancial.com

Member - Freia Ramseyintegralhealing.freia@gmail.com

 

2017 Committees

Membership Chair - Deby Lexowdeby@loclebox.com

Programming Chair - Freia Ramseyintegralhealing.freia@gmail.com

Logistics Co-Chair - Sandra O'Connersandra.oconner.wj@gmail.com

Logistics Co-Chair - Katy Murphy- katyzmurphy@gmail.com

Marketing Chair - Debbi Paternodebpaterno@earthlink.net


Administrative Assistant

Darlene Janke- admin@redkeynetwork.org



Mailing address:

Red Key Network
P.O. Box 27
Chardon, OH 44024


Questions? Send us an email at admin@RedKeyNetwork.org

Copyright © 2017 Red Key Network.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software